Technical queries Architectural glass

Questions concerning machines and plants frequently can be answered by phone. Our customers get technical support via our hotline at the central phone number

+49 – 7234 – 601 – 222

Monday till Thursday 08.00 – 12.00 am & 12.45 am – 05.00 pm
Friday 08.00 – 12.00 am & 12.45 am – 04.00 pm

CareCall customers get separate phone numbers for an extended availability.

Our hotline team will guide customers in respect of technical know-how and professional advice

Note: To answer questions as quickly as possible, the machine indication number is required.

Björn Widmann

Languages: German, English
Tel. +49 7234 601-233
bjoern.widmann@bystronic-glass.com

Thomas Litka

Languages: German, English
Phone: +49 7234 601-228
thomas.litka@bystronic-glass.com

Amah Sitti

Languages: French, German
Phone: +49 7234 601-474
amah.sitti@bystronic-glass.com

Philipp Pfeffinger

Languages: German, English
Tel. +49 7234 601-450
philipp.pfeffinger@bystronic-glass.com

Rudi Kadyrbajew

Languages: Russian
Tel. +49 7234 601-227
rudi.kadyrbajew@bystronic-glass.com

Regis Maire

Languages: French, German
Tel. +49 7234 601-449
regis.maire@bystronic-glass.com

Stefanie Schuler

Languages:  German, English
Tel. +49 7234 601-184
stefanie.schuler@bystronic-glass.com

Melissa Seeger

Languages: German, English
Tel. +49 7234 601-398
melissa.seeger@bystronic-glass.com

Patrick Macheiner

Languages: German, English
Tel. +49 7234 601-359
patrick.macheiner@bystronic-glass.com